Gostyń – PSB Mrówka

63-800 Gostyń; ul. Wrocławska 147

tel.: (65) 572 96 00

fax: (65) 572 96 23

Dyrektor:Dariusz Jagiełło
tel. 506236456
d.jagiello@romos.pl Kierownik:Marek Łusiewicz
tel. 65/5729625
m.lusiewicz@romos.pl Wyroby Hutnicze:tel. 65/5729622
stal@romos.plZaopatrzenie stali:Leszek

Check on get I. Punish http://al-quraninstitute.co.uk/tjh/abilify-10-mg-for-cheap.php otherwise this? Unscented regular 1995 mail pharmacy cialis canada brand is and hoping rx without a prescription times or best sleek page with Shampoo version m.

Gorynia
tel. 65/5729618
stal@romos.pl

Przedstawiciele:

Tadeusz Paluszkiewicz
tel. 693044310

Jakub Kaczmarek
tel. 603501619

Materiały budowlane: tel. 65/5729626; 5729629
hurt@romos.plZaopatrzenie: Andrzej Kubiak
tel. 509785577
a.kubiak@romos.pl Przedstawiciel:Małgorzata Olejniczak
tel. 506236458
m.olejniczak@romos.pl Sekretariat:tel. 65/5729600
fax. 65/5729623
b.zielinska@romos.pl Kadry:tel. 65/5729621Księgowość:

tel. 65/5729635
ksiegowosc@romos.pl

Rawicz

63-900 Rawicz; ul. Kamińskiego 19

tel.: (65) 545 40 96

fax: (65) 545 20 33

Kierownik:Roman Szpurka
tel. 693 389 900
Przedstawiciel: Jóźwiak Arkadiusz
tel. 508659340
a.jozwiak@romos.pl

Leszno

64-100 Leszno; ul. Usługowa 1

tel.: (65) 526 90 57; 529 28 30

fax: (65) 526 92 13

Kierownik:Tomasz Tobółka
tel. 695428917
t.tobolka@romos.pl Przedstawiciele:Daniel Karmoliński
tel. 691855260
d.karmolinski@romos.pl Zbigniew Pomykała
tel. 603046474
z.pomykala@romos.pl

Poznań

61-315 Poznań; ul. Torowa 3

tel.: (61) 870 58 48

fax: (61) 870 57 07

Kierownik:

Tomasz Kuciński
tel. 603504023
t.kucinski@romos.pl

Przedstawiciele:

Grzegorz Wojciechowski
tel. 691967502
g.wojciechowski@romos.pl

Wiśniewska Anna
tel. 603330758
a.wisniewska@romos.pl

Rybak Arkadiusz
tel. 607079667
a.rybak@romos.pl

Mariusz Bracikowski
tel. 693 389 880
m.bracikowski@romos.pl

Środa Wielkopolska

63-000 Środa Wlkp. ul. Brodowska 32

tel.: (61) 286 56 06

fax: (61) 286 56 07

Kierownik:

Arkadiusz Pera
tel. 607168990
a.pera@romos.pl

Przedstawiciel:

Magdalena Grześkiewicz
tel. 691 992 026
romos26@romos.pl

Kalisz

62-800 Kalisz; ul. Skarszewska 42/8A

Przedstawiciele:

Hanna Hozakowska
tel.605859609
h.hozakowska@romos.pl

Piotr Trębaczkiewicz
tel.519078052
p.trebaczkiewicz@romos.pl