PSB Mrówka

63-800 Gostyń; ul. Wrocławska 147

tel. (65) 572 96 24
(65) 572 96 28
mrowka.faktury@romos.pl

Godziny otwarcia:

Poniedziałek – Piątek 7.00 – 19.00
Sobota 8.00 – 16.00
Niedziela 10.00 – 16.00

 

Romos Gostyń

63-800 Gostyń; ul. Wrocławska 147

Godziny otwarcia:

Poniedziałek – Piątek 7.00 – 17.00
Sobota 8.00 – 13.00

Sekretariat:
tel. (65) 572 96 00
fax. (65) 572 96 23
sekretariat@romos.pl

Dyrektor:
Dariusz Jagiełło
tel. 506 236 456
d.jagiello@romos.pl

Kierownik oddziału:
Marek Łusiewicz
tel. (65) 572 96 25
m.lusiewicz@romos.pl

Kierownik ds. logistyki i BHP:
Marcin Hombesz
tel. 691 992 025
m.hombesz@romos.pl

Wyroby Hutnicze:
tel. (65) 572 96 22
stal@romos.pl

Zaopatrzenie stali:

Leszek Gorynia
tel. (65) 572 96 18
tel. 693 108 816
stal@romos.pl

Łukasz Zaremba
tel. (65) 572 96 18
tel. 519 078 053
l.zaremba@romos.pl

Przedstawiciele:

Tadeusz Paluszkiewicz
tel. 693 044 310

Jakub Kaczmarek
tel. 603 501 619

Materiały budowlane:
tel. (65) 572 96 26
(65) 572 96 29
hurt@romos.pl

Zaopatrzenie:
Andrzej Kubiak
tel. 509 785 577
a.kubiak@romos.pl

Przedstawiciel:
Małgorzata Olejniczak
tel. 506 236 458
m.olejniczak@romos.pl

Kadry:
tel. (65) 572 96 21

Księgowość:
tel. (65) 572 96 35
ksiegowosc@romos.pl

 

Rawicz

63-900 Rawicz; ul. Kamińskiego 19
tel. (65) 545 40 96
fax (65) 545 20 33

Godziny otwarcia:

Poniedziałek – Piątek 7.00 – 16.00
Sobota 8.00 – 13.00

Kierownik:
Roman Szpurka
tel. 693 389 900

Przedstawiciel:

Jóźwiak Arkadiusz
tel. 508 659 340
a.jozwiak@romos.pl

 

Leszno

64-100 Leszno; ul. Usługowa 1
tel. (65) 526 90 57
(65) 529 28 30
fax (65) 526 92 13

Godziny otwarcia:

Poniedziałek – Piątek 7.00 – 16.00
Sobota 8.00 – 13.00

Kierownik:
Tomasz Tobółka
tel. 695 428 917
t.tobolka@romos.pl

Przedstawiciele:

Daniel Karmoliński
tel. 691 855 260
d.karmolinski@romos.pl

Zbigniew Pomykała
tel. 603 046 474
z.pomykala@romos.pl

 

Poznań

61-315 Poznań; ul. Torowa 3
tel. (61) 870 58 48
fax (61) 870 57 07

Godziny otwarcia:

Poniedziałek – Piątek 7.00 – 16.00
Sobota nieczynne

p.o.Kierownik:
Grzegorz Wojciechowski
tel. 691 967 502
g.wojciechowski@romos.pl

Przedstawiciele:

Grzegorz Wojciechowski
tel. 691 967 502
g.wojciechowski@romos.pl

Wiśniewska Anna
tel. 603 330 758
a.wisniewska@romos.pl

 

Środa Wielkopolska

63-000 Środa Wlkp. ul.Brodowska 32
tel.: (61) 286 56 06
fax: (61) 286 56 07

Godziny otwarcia:

Poniedziałek – Piątek 7.00 – 16.00
Sobota 8.00 – 13.00

Kierownik:
Arkadiusz Pera
tel. 607 168 990
a.pera@romos.pl

Przedstawiciel:

Magdalena Grześkiewicz
tel. 691 992 026
romos26@romos.pl

 

Kalisz

62-800 Kalisz; ul. Skarszewska 42/8A

Przedstawiciel:
Piotr Trębaczkiewicz
tel. 519 078 052
p.trebaczkiewicz@romos.pl